well, this is out capcha image     ISSN 2348-3423 (Online)  
Call for Paper
Paper Submission
Journal Contents
Current Issue
Special Issues
Archive Issue
Best Paper Award
Author & Reviewer
Author Guidelines
Coverage Areas
Correction Policy
Reviewer Guidelines
Peer Review Process
Ethics and Malpractice
Hard Copy Request

Directaly Press request for print hard copy of issue via email

  Digital Certificate
    Regular Issues Certificate
    Special Issue Certificate
    Paper Format
    Copyright Transfer Form
    Originality Certificate
Editorial Board
Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Sharma
Department of Physics
Govt. Holkar Science College, DAVV, Indore,

e-mail | Webpage
  Associate Editor-in-chief
Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Mishra
School of Physics, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore- India
 Honorable Editorial Board/Reviewer Committee Members
Dr. Michele Weber
Laboratory for High Energy Physics, University of Bern, Switzerland
Dr. Martin Aeschlimann
Department of Physics, Technical University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Dr. Richard M. Aron
Department of Mathematics,Kent State University, Kent, OH, USA
Dr. Mingyao Ai
Department of Probability and Statistics, Peking University, P. R. China
Dr. H. Dette
Institute of Statistics, Ruhr-University Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Dr. Steven G. Krantz
Department of Mathematics, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, USA
Dr. Wei-Liem Loh
Department of Sciences, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. M. Losurdo
Institute of Inorganic Methodologies and of Plasmas, University of Bari, Italy
Dr. A K Arof
Department of Physics,University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Xin Wu
Department of Physics,Nanchang University, Nanchang, P. R. China
Dr. Ram Kripal
Department of Physics, University of Allahabad, Allahabad, India
Dr. Omer Sogut
Department of Physics,Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University, Turkey
Dr. Feng Liu
School of IT & Electrical Engineering, University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. S. Somorendro Singh
Department of Physics & Astrophysics,University of Delhi, Delhi
Dr. Pramod Kumar Malviya
Dept. of Physics, Govt. College of Nagada (M.P.), MP Higher Education, Bhopal
Dr. M Mittal
Department of Physics,Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore, India
User Section

If you do not have an account Click here for registration.
Email Id :   *
Password :   *
New User?   Forgot Password
Authorization Required

You do not have rights to view the full text article.
Please contact administration for subscription to Journal or individual article.
Mail us at or view contact page for more details.

Open Access
     Home l Cancellation Policy l Refund Policy l Terms & Conditions l Privacy Policy l Our Services l Sitemap This work is licensed under an Attribution-NC-ND 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)
ISROSET is the world's largest leading and growing professional organization dedicated to pioneering scientific research for the benefit of humanity without financial restriction.
© Copyright-2016 IJSRPAS: All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the terms and conditions. Reg. No: 24143/IND/CE/2012