CALL FOR PAPERS

NCAITC-2020

4th National Conference on

Advances in Information Technology and Computing

December 22nd -23rd, 2020 (Tuesday-Wednesday),

(Theme: Artificial Intelligence, Cyber Security & Machine Learning)

Department of Information Technology, SNIST, Hyderabad -501301

Jointly organized by



International Scientific Research Organization for Science, Engineering and Technology

The World's Rapidly Growing Professional Organization for the Science, Engineering & Technology

Topics

- Algorithms- Optimizations
- Artificial Intelligence
- Android Applications
- Big Data Applications
- Block Chain Applications
- Cloud Computing Applications
- Computational Intelligence
- Cyber Security Applications
- Data Mining, Data Analytics,
- Data Willing, Data Allarytics
- Data Science Applications
- Deep Learning
- E-commence/E-Learning
- Machine Learning
- Medical Applications
- Mobile Computing
- Networks & Security,
- Online pplications/Translators
- Predictive Analytics
- Software Engineering,
- Smart Computing
- Security Measures
- Smart Cities/Smart Farming
- Image Processing
- Information retrieval
- IoT (Any Domain)
- UAV applications
- Web Semantics

Any inter discipline area related to **Information Technology and Computing**

Speakers Confirmed

Dr. Ajith Abraham

Director - Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), Washington, USA

Dr.Ronnie.Caytiles

Multimedia Department Hannam University, Daejeon, South Korea

Dr. Kusum Yadav

College of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Hail, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Vishal Goar

Govt. Engineering College, Bikaner –India

All accepted papers will be published in conference proceedings and also in

Int. J. of Sci. Research in Computer Science and Engineering (IF 1.638; ISSN 2320-7639)

World Academics Journal of Engineering Sciences (ISSN 2348-635X)

Indexed in: https://www.isroset.org/journal/WAJES/indexing.php

FOR PAPER FORMAT AND COPYRIGHT https://www.isroset.org/journal/IJSRCSE/login.php



Important Dates:

Paper Submission due:December7st2020Author acceptance notification:December10th2020Final paper and RegistrationDecember15th2020The Conference (online)December22nd-23nd2020

Registration Fee: per paper Rs 500/- Indians USD 15 /- Foreigners

Academic

E-mail paper to srimannarayanach@sreenidhi.edu.in Dr.N.Ch.S. N. Iyengar, Professor IT, Hyderabad-501301, TS, and Cell: +91 9489343789

This Registration fee includes

1. Online Paper presentation, 2. free webinars on December 22nd -23rd, 2020 on the topics of recent interest like ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, CYBER SECURITY, MACHINE & DEEP LEARNING, BLOCK CHAIN APPLICATIONS & MATHEMATICAL MODELLING By Eminent Working Professionals from Industry and Higher Academic Institutions ,(3) Soft proceedings & (4) e-Certificate

Apart from the above there are BEST PAPER AWARDS /BEST PROJECT AWARDS /BEST INNOATIVE IDEA AWARD (Please submit one page FULLY COMPLETED Project/Innovative idea abstract to the above e-mail. If selected then further instructions will be sent to them for online demonstration after paying the registration fee).

COMMITTEES

Chief Patron: Dr.K.T.Mahhe, Secretary, Correspondent, SNIST

Mr.K.Abhijit Rao,CEO, SNIST

Patrons: Dr.P.Narasimha Reddy, Executive Director, SNIST

Dr.V.S.S.Kumar , Director, SNIST Dr.T.Ch.Siva Reddy, Principal SNIST

Convener: Dr.V.V.S.S.S.Balaram, Head, Department of IT, SNIST

Organizing Secretary: Dr.N.Ch.S.N.Iyengar, Prof IT

Advisory Members

Co. Patron:

Dr. P Venkat Reddy, Prof. & HOD -S&H Dr. K. Sumanth, Dean Academics & Prof, EEE Dr. K.S.R.Siva Sai, Prof. & HOD - BT Dr. Ameet Chavan, Prof.ECE & Dean (I & R) Dr. Aruna Varanasi, Prof., OD-CSE Dr. S.P.V. Subba Rao, Professor, HOD-ECE Dr. Bhargava Ch, Prof. HOD-EEE Dr. K.V.Seetharam, Prof.&HOD-CIVIL Dr.T.V.Rajinikant, Prof, CSE Dr.P.V.S.Srinivas, Director IQAC Dr. B Indira Reddy, Prof, IT Dr. K. Vijaya Lakshmi, Prof, IT Dr. Sunil Bhutada, Asso HoD IT Prof . P.Sridhar, Asso HoD IT Dr. A. Sandhya Rani MBA i/c HoD Dr.Mohan D ECM i/c HoD

Conference Working Committee

Dr. K Sree Rama Murthy Dr.Ch.mukundha Dr. K.Kranthi Kumar Dr.D.Teja Santhosh Dr.M.Sreenivas Dr. Subhani Shaik Mr. Md. Jaffer Sadiq Mr. M Naga Raju Mr.G.RajaRamesh Mr. Ch Vijaya Bhaskar Mr.K.P. SuryaTeja Ms.N.Sreevidya Ms.P.N.Siva Jyothi Ms.N.Divya Ms Y.Rohita Ms.J.Saritha Mr. M. Dhanaraju Mr.G.NutanKumar Mr R.K.Reddy Mr. Vigneshwara Reddy