well, this is out capcha image    ISSN 2454-9312 (Online), 2454-6143 (Print) Academic Partner  
    Current Issue
    Special Issues
    Archive Issue
    Best Paper Award
    Author Guidelines
    Call for Reviewer
    Coverage Areas
    Correction Policy
    Peer Review Process
    Ethics and Malpractice
    How to Publish Paper

Directaly Press request for print hard copy of issue via email editor@isroset.org

    Paper Format
    Copyright Transfer Form
Editorial Board

Prof. (Dr.) A. Bhuimali

Honorable Vice Chancellor
Raiganj University, Raiganj
Uttar Dinajpur, WB, India


Associate Editor-in-chief
Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Kundu

Honorable Registrar
Raiganj University,Raiganj
Uttar Dinajpur, WB, India

 Executive Editors (Joint)
Prof. (Dr.) D. Chatterjee
Honorable Vice Chancellor, Seacom Skills University, Bolpur, WB, India

A. Das, PhD
Raiganj University, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur, WB, India

T. Mohanta, Ph.D.
Raiganj University, West Bengal
K.S. Tiwary, PhD
Director, IQAC, Raiganj University, Raiganj, India
P.K. Paul, PhD,
Raiganj University, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur, WB, india
 Honorable Editorial Board/Reviewer Committee Members
K L Dangwal, PhD
Department of Education,University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh,India

Mrs. V.T. Lakshmi, PhD
Department of Mathematics, VMKV Engineering College,Vinayaka Missions University, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India

Sunil Karforma, PhD
Dept. of Computer Science, The University of Burdwan, Burdwan, West Bengal, India

S. Murugavelh, PhD
VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Deepti Maheshwari, PhD
Faculty of Commerce, AISECT University,Bhopal, (M.P.), India

Poovammal E, PhD
Dept. of Computer Science and Engg.,SRM University,Tamil Nadu, India

Shireesh Pal Singh, PhD
Mahatma Gandhi International Hindi University, Maharashtra, India

Jhuma Ganguly, PhD
Dept. of Chemistry,Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, Shibpur, Howrah, India

Vikas Gaur, PhD
Department of Health Informatics & Telemedicine, Mahatma Gandhi University of Medical Sciences & Technology, Jaipur, India

V. Neelanarayanan,PhD
School of Computing Sciences, VIT University, Tamilnadu, India
K.S Shivraj , PhD
Learning Resource Centre,K.L. University, Andhra Pradesh, India

S. Borah, PhD
SMIT, Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok, India

Pradeep Kumar Sharma, PhD
Dept. of Computer Science,Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore- India

Boukari Souley, PhD
Professor of Computer Science, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences,
Faculty of Science, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University (ATBU), Bauchi, Nigeria PMB 0248

Rajesh K. Sinha, PhD
Manipal University, Karnataka, India
Assit. Prof. Purna Chandra Barman
Department of Physics, Raiganj University, Raiganj,WB, India
User Section

If you do not have an account Click here for registration.
Email Id :   *
Password :   *
New User?   Forgot Password
Authorization Required

You do not have rights to view the full text article.
Please contact administration for subscription to Journal or individual article.
Mail us at  editor@isroset.org or view contact page for more details.

Impact Factor
Year :  
Thomson Reuters
Dissertation or Thesis

You have a B.E/B.S./B.Tech,
M.Phil, Ph.D. or D.Sc.(ScD)
Dissertation or Thesis?
Publish it NOW!!
Submit Here

Open Access
     Home l Cancellation Policy l Refund Policy l Terms & Conditions l Privacy Policy l Our Services l Sitemap This work is licensed under an Attribution-NC-ND 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)
ISROSET is the world's largest leading and growing professional organization dedicated to pioneering scientific research for the benefit of humanity without financial restriction.
© Copyright-2016 IJSRMS: All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the terms and conditions. Reg. No: 24143/IND/CE/2012